Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from All Inn Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

andrew tisoskey

November 02, 2019
No hassle great people made car buying comfortable friendly car is great
reviews

Ashley Sheets

July 11, 2022
Absolutely amazing customer service here! Family owned, very welcoming and work with you and your budget, unlike the rest of the dealers we've been to for the last 2 weeks. We got a great deal on a great car. A real breath of fresh air. So excited about my new car!!! Thank you guys so much!!!!
reviews

Athenna Caldona

August 01, 2019
Exemplary customer service. They're very accommodating and helpful.
reviews

Austin Arrowood

May 11, 2019
My credits horrible but still drove away with a car :) The entire process was actually real simple, quick and easy going. No running all over searching for missing paperwork or anything, bada-bing bada-boom
reviews

Brad Dickey

July 15, 2021
The team did their due diligence to get me a solid working truck and were very pleasant to work with.
reviews

Ciba Arthur

November 07, 2019
Bought my new baby a 2001 Mercedes Benz call her black beauty they gave a decent price love my new baby she drives beautifully and smooth
reviews

Darnisha Reese

April 13, 2019
Super nice and friendly. They work with you regardless of your credit. I’ve had a wonderful experience with them. Go check them out.
reviews

David Anderson

September 30, 2019
Cleanest cars a available
reviews

Dontae Shepherd

April 01, 2019
GREAT service! They really do go the extra mile for you! I was tired of walking and they got me off the bus when other dealers couldn't/wouldn't. Thanks for giving us a second chance! You guys are AWESOME!
reviews

Fat Daddy War Buccs

December 31, 2020
This was a excellent place to buy a car. The dinner with my time great customer service great selection of vehicles at wonderful prices. I am truly satisfied with my purchase. And proud to say this is the excellent place to do your car shopping.
reviews

james dean

May 13, 2022
All Inn Auto Sales was very patient and understanding of my financial situation and helped get a car with bad credit. They got me approved through their inhouse financing.
reviews

Javier Juarez

August 01, 2022
Amazing experience they made it easy getting my q50 Infiniti if your looking for a good experience buying a car all inn auto sales is definitely the way to go definitely recommend for any buyers also you won’t find better price value for their cars any where else I can guarantee you that ????
reviews

JaydenLMProductions Dupree

January 11, 2020
Great staff and customer service
reviews

Lucy Napuunoa

August 30, 2019
Gave good customer service made sure me and my husband as customers was very satisfied i appreciate everything that. You guys did for us much appreciation ALOHA
reviews

melissa velasquez

August 01, 2022
Great service, I had bought my daughter her first car here and it couldn’t be more perfect. Thank you.
reviews

Norma Falcon

April 18, 2019
Great customer service experience!! Very nice family!!
reviews

Renee Sago

March 22, 2019
I was VERY VERY HAPPY with the results I got when I came in thinking that I wasn’t going to leave with a car...they literally did everything they could to get me in a car because my credit is not the best....and the service was like family I would recommend anyone that really needs a car to come here they will do everything they can for you...it was great????
reviews

Ru Tucker

October 03, 2019
Hands down thee best experince Ive ever had buying car. They made me and my wife feel comfortable they put us in the car that was best fit for me and my family definitely recommending this place to anyone looking for a car or suv
reviews

Superior human

February 28, 2020
So happy we found this place to purchase our vehicle from. They were so welcoming and we really were treated like family! I highly recommend everyone to go here. Great selection of cars to fit your budget and guranteed customer service. They're not just out there trying to make a buck, they really do care about their customers. We walked away with a great vehicle at a great price in a reasonable amount of time.
reviews

Ty James

April 19, 2019
Great place to get a Car I recommend them to everyone stop by and see them They have the Best deals in Vegas ????????
reviews

Willie “Trae” Grimes III

May 07, 2019
These guys are wonderful I have less than perfect credit and they worked with me got me into the car that I wanted. I definitely plan on doing more business with them and I recommend them to my friends

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Laurie Spencer

May 17, 2022
I recommend this place because the workers are so nice and friendly. They gave me Nice looking car and they work efficiently. Definitely recommend anyone to come buy a car from them. They will definitely get you in a good ride that will put a smile on your face.
0

You have no vehicle saved.