Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from All Inn Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

andrew tisoskey

November 02, 2019
No hassle great people made car buying comfortable friendly car is great
reviews

Anthony Montoya

July 09, 2019
Bill really helped me out getting my car! I just came back from an overseas military tour and he made the process amazingly simple and really worked with me to find me the best deal. 10/10 would recommend to other people.
reviews

April Brown

June 11, 2020
reviews

Ari Gonzalez

October 03, 2022
reviews

Art Martinez Artist

July 17, 2019
I can’t be happier. No nonsense, great price off the bat, excellent service, prompt contact, and an all-in-all great truck from Dr Beez! Thank you!
reviews

Ashley Sheets

July 11, 2022
Absolutely amazing customer service here! Family owned, very welcoming and work with you and your budget, unlike the rest of the dealers we've been to for the last 2 weeks. We got a great deal on a great car. A real breath of fresh air. So excited about my new car!!! Thank you guys so much!!!!
reviews

Athenna Caldona

August 01, 2019
Exemplary customer service. They're very accommodating and helpful.
reviews

Austin Arrowood

May 11, 2019
My credits horrible but still drove away with a car :) The entire process was actually real simple, quick and easy going. No running all over searching for missing paperwork or anything, bada-bing bada-boom
reviews

Brad Dickey

July 15, 2021
The team did their due diligence to get me a solid working truck and were very pleasant to work with.
reviews

Charmaine Coleman

October 02, 2020
reviews

Ciba Arthur

November 07, 2019
Bought my new baby a 2001 Mercedes Benz call her black beauty they gave a decent price love my new baby she drives beautifully and smooth
reviews

D'quan Williams

August 30, 2019
reviews

Daniel Facchian

December 04, 2019
reviews

Daniel Manzanares

September 27, 2019
Bill and Dan were absolutely awesome! They both went above and beyond for me and got me into the car I wanted! I drove all the way to Vegas from Kingman and they definitely are top notch and the best I’ve done business with in a long time. Their customer service is top of the game and they make you feel comfortable during the whole process. I’m beyond grateful for everything they did for me. Once this car is paid off I’ll definitely get another car from them. Definitely the best in the business! ????????????
reviews

Darnisha Reese

April 13, 2019
Super nice and friendly. They work with you regardless of your credit. I’ve had a wonderful experience with them. Go check them out.
reviews

David Anderson

September 30, 2019
Cleanest cars a available
reviews

Dennie Johnson

August 31, 2019
very personable able to help when necessary. I will recommend anyone who is looking for a car to go to drbeez. thanks
reviews

Dontae Shepherd

April 01, 2019
GREAT service! They really do go the extra mile for you! I was tired of walking and they got me off the bus when other dealers couldn't/wouldn't. Thanks for giving us a second chance! You guys are AWESOME!
reviews

Fat Daddy War Buccs

December 31, 2020
This was a excellent place to buy a car. The dinner with my time great customer service great selection of vehicles at wonderful prices. I am truly satisfied with my purchase. And proud to say this is the excellent place to do your car shopping.
reviews

GUNNY ENT

September 21, 2022
Great staff honest people
reviews

Izzy

June 20, 2019
I just want to say Bill and Michelle made this experience very easy and fast. I was in need of a car ASAP to accommodate my growing family. They really go above and beyond! Thank you so much!
reviews

james dean

May 13, 2022
All Inn Auto Sales was very patient and understanding of my financial situation and helped get a car with bad credit. They got me approved through their inhouse financing.
reviews

Jasmine Godfrey

October 11, 2022
Great experience very fast cash sale. Love supporting small family owned businesses. Helped me with repair even after the sale. Thank you
reviews

Javier Juarez

August 01, 2022
Amazing experience they made it easy getting my q50 Infiniti if your looking for a good experience buying a car all inn auto sales is definitely the way to go definitely recommend for any buyers also you won’t find better price value for their cars any where else I can guarantee you that ????
reviews

JaydenLMProductions Dupree

January 11, 2020
Great staff and customer service
reviews

LaTrina Roberson

December 09, 2020
It was fine I was just there for a friend.
reviews

Laurie Cummins-Shryock

August 31, 2019
Bill treated my husband and I with no BS!! Most honest car dealer we have ever met, and I am a Retired Realtor!! My Husband's Explorer died and we needed a new work vehicle ASAP. We spotted the 2003 Lincoln Aviator on AutoTrader, viewed it the next day and purchased it on the spot!! He even fixed the 2 issues it had and we picked it up the next day. Absolute pleasure to do business with and would come back to buy another vehicle anytime!!
reviews

Lucy Napuunoa

August 30, 2019
Gave good customer service made sure me and my husband as customers was very satisfied i appreciate everything that. You guys did for us much appreciation ALOHA
reviews

Maggie Jackowiak

December 17, 2019
This family owned and operated business really accommodated my every conce. I was able to trade in my old car and replace it with a reliable vehicle at an unbeatable price!(Believe when I tell you I shopped it out) They went the extra mile to get me that buzz!???? Tell Michelle Maggie sent you to get your buzz on too! Thank you Dr.Beez!
reviews

Matthew Gove

May 08, 2021
reviews

melissa velasquez

August 01, 2022
Great service, I had bought my daughter her first car here and it couldn’t be more perfect. Thank you.
reviews

Metro Metro

August 01, 2019
reviews

mscresentcity

October 10, 2022
Awesome friendly professional service, hands down. Prices were perfect, the car was in excellent condition. I was in and out within the hour. Highly recommended.
reviews

Nelson Sanford

August 15, 2019
I'm just so blessed and thankful for Bill and Michelle, I have my dream car. thank you so much I will never forget how you helped when no one would even look twice. Thank You!!!!
reviews

Nicholas Sundararaj

October 14, 2019
So grateful for Doctor Beez the staff is awesome thank you to Michelle for getting me going and special thanks to Bill for getting me into a car! You need a car go here !
reviews

Norma Falcon

April 18, 2019
Great customer service experience!! Very nice family!!
reviews

Renee Sago

March 22, 2019
I was VERY VERY HAPPY with the results I got when I came in thinking that I wasn’t going to leave with a car...they literally did everything they could to get me in a car because my credit is not the best....and the service was like family I would recommend anyone that really needs a car to come here they will do everything they can for you...it was great????
reviews

romeisha archie

August 15, 2019
I had been trying to get a car for months and had no luck except for with Bill and Michele. My credit isn’t the greatest, but I was still able to drive of the lot in a car to my liking. When Bill says he will work with you he truly will. My down payment not monthly payment isn’t anything more than reasonable, and I got a great reliable car that I was not forced in ! If Bill isn’t available Michele is always on hand texting or calling whichever is more convenient for you!!!!! Anytime I had questions or needed help she was always present somewhere. I finally got my car without a hassle or feeling like I was forced to get something I didn’t want. Thankyou Bill and Michele!!!!! You guys rock ???????? I recommend them to everyone ! Thanks for helping me get my first car !
reviews

Ru Tucker

October 03, 2019
Hands down thee best experince Ive ever had buying car. They made me and my wife feel comfortable they put us in the car that was best fit for me and my family definitely recommending this place to anyone looking for a car or suv
reviews

Shay Payton

July 01, 2019
Was so happy i went to doctor beez after talking to bill and telling him my situation he promised me he will make it happen for me and by it been my first time getting a car off the lot if i can give them more then 5 stars i would everybody was nice and i really appericate the customer service we also shared alot of laughs thanks to bill and his daugther nichelle glad to be part of the beez
reviews

Superior human

February 28, 2020
So happy we found this place to purchase our vehicle from. They were so welcoming and we really were treated like family! I highly recommend everyone to go here. Great selection of cars to fit your budget and guranteed customer service. They're not just out there trying to make a buck, they really do care about their customers. We walked away with a great vehicle at a great price in a reasonable amount of time.
reviews

Susan Beaver Thompson

August 08, 2019
My son and I love the PT Cruiser we bought at Doctor Beez. They made the process easy and affordable. Good people and good service. You can trust them to be honest.
reviews

Tarece Melchor

September 01, 2019
Greaaaaat Place , Michelle and Bill have very great services they were fast and very helpful!! I recomend them to everyone looking for a vehicle!
reviews

Trishaidekaphilia Trish

December 14, 2019
My husband came here to buy a car cash in hand and they were able to help us get a perfect fit within just a few minutes of talking. Bill is a straight HONEST dealer and cares about his clients. Highly recommend you check his lot before you go else where save yourself some time happy holidays to you and yours
reviews

Ty James

April 19, 2019
Great place to get a Car I recommend them to everyone stop by and see them They have the Best deals in Vegas ????????
reviews

Tymekka Greenough

July 27, 2019
I was treated like a normal person looking for a car most places make you feel unwelcome because you have less than great credit thank you BILL, AND MICHELLE you guys have a wonderful Dealership and I appreciate that you treated me and my aunt like we were family..
reviews

Veronica Cameron

September 13, 2019
reviews

William Lawrence

September 27, 2022
Assisted a friend of mine's mother purchase a vehicle from the dealership a couple of months ago. We were very impressed with the condition of the car and the value that we were getting it for. The dealership handled a couple of issues that were present prior to purchase, which was nice, BUT they were also of great assistance to remedy a couple of small issues that arose a few weeks after the purchase. They've been great, from beginning to end, and I wouldn't hesitate to send anyone that I know to them for their next vehicle purchase.
reviews

Willie “Trae” Grimes III

May 07, 2019
These guys are wonderful I have less than perfect credit and they worked with me got me into the car that I wanted. I definitely plan on doing more business with them and I recommend them to my friends
reviews

Zachary Todd

August 28, 2019
I’d like to thank Bill and Michelle for such a great car buying experience especially for it being my first time purchasing my own vehicle, the amount of respect and car this team puts into satisfying their customers is unlike any I had at any of the dealers around this town. I truly am thankful I love my car so much thank you guys so much for this being the best.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Laurie Spencer

May 17, 2022
I recommend this place because the workers are so nice and friendly. They gave me Nice looking car and they work efficiently. Definitely recommend anyone to come buy a car from them. They will definitely get you in a good ride that will put a smile on your face.
0

You have no vehicle saved.